Friday, September 22, 2006

More Jelly Shots

 
 
  Posted by Picasa

Thursday, September 21, 2006

Alex and Jelly

 

Cutest photo of Alex ever. This is Alex dozing off with Jelly.

Alex and Saoirse




Alex and James




Alex and Hayden

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

 

Alex tries to steal Hayden's toy. Posted by Picasa
 

Alex and Mum,
August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Monday, September 18, 2006

 

An armful of babies
August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Sunday, September 17, 2006

 

Geraldines Mum and Alex,
August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Monday, September 11, 2006

 

Alex and Kate,
August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Saturday, September 09, 2006

 

Alex's first day out in Belfast.
Yes it is the Castlecourt carpark. Yes there are more pretty bits of Belfast. But there you go.

August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Friday, September 08, 2006

 

Alex meets the Clematis
Hilltown, August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Thursday, September 07, 2006

 

Alex falls asleep
Aunty Rae's, August 2006 Posted by Picasa
 

Aishling and Alex
Aunty Rae's, August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, September 05, 2006

 

Alex, Ashling and Fionn in Aunty Rae's
August 2006 Posted by Picasa
 

Alex and Sinead in Aunty Rae's, August 2006 Posted by Picasa

Sunday, September 03, 2006

 

Alex and Ian in Aunty Rae's Posted by Picasa

Saturday, September 02, 2006

It started off so well. What a lovely idea to have photos of the two cousins next to each other. Closer and closer they moved. Holding hands. Until, when close enough, Alex headbutted Saoirse.

 
 
 
  Posted by Picasa